Sunday, May 3, 2015
Elsword
27 artworks added

Including work by

Sylphi
Zuk
Thursday, April 30, 2015

6 pictures / concept art added

Artist: Kazuya Takahashi
Sunday, April 26, 2015

29 pictures / concept art added

Artists: Marco Nelor, Justin Murray
Tuesday, April 21, 2015

27 pictures / concept art added

Artists: Chaudret, Giorgio Grecu
Friday, April 17, 2015

29 pictures / concept art added

Game artist: ???
Monday, April 13, 2015

27 pictures / concept art added

Game artist: ???
Thursday, April 9, 2015

34 pictures / concept art added

Artists: Rudnicki, Bravery
Saturday, April 4, 2015

20 pictures / concept art added

Artists: T.Suzuki, E.Hama, J.Watari
Monday, March 30, 2015

26 pictures / concept art added

Game artist: Hidari
Wednesday, March 25, 2015

29 pictures / concept art added

Game artist: Sylphi
Friday, March 20, 2015

23 pictures / concept art added

Artists: Jason Chan, Glenn Rane
Creativity is the residue of time wasted
— Einstein

Creative Uncut welcomes you to add us to your list of time-wasting websites for inspiration. Picasso once said, every child is an artist, the problem is how to remain an artist once we grow up. Nine out of ten primary school children will tell you they are creative; they love to draw and paint. By the final year of secondary school that figure is sadly reversed. We forget how to imagine.

Imagination must be fed. An artist with a starved imagination is a palette with no paints. New ideas come from old ideas—the more you fill your palette with existing ideas, the more you can mix and create new ones. CU supports a culture in which people can borrow from the ideas of others. Not to plagiarize from one as a thief, but to borrow and mix from many as an artist. Video games offer an inspirational source for those creative ideas, from the concept board to the final product. We explore the conceptual side. Watermark-free and registration-free.

Artwork updates are made a few times a week and can be followed via RSS, Google+, Facebook, or Twitter. Or there's the old-fashioned way, right here via the home page.